St. Pius X Parish Staff

St. Pius X Catholic Church
7800 Halprin Drive, Norfolk, VA 23518
Phone: 757-583-0291 Fax: 757-583-0293

 

Pastor

Rev. Sean Prince ext 16
pastor@piusxparish.org

Deacon/Maintenance

Reverend Mr. Robert Wash
rwash@piusxparish.org

Pastoral Associate

 

 

Youth Ministry

Yaylin Aponte ext 18
youth@piusxparish.org

Business Manager

Vanessa Bruhn ext 19
vbruhn@piusxparish.org

Bookkeeper

Barbara Morrison ext 15
bookkeeper@piusxparish.org

Adm.Assist. - Social Media

Courtland Wash ext 17
church@piusxparish.org

Administrative Assistant

 

Music Director

Kim Boyd
kbsing08@cox.net

Custodial

Kathy Roland
kroland@piusxparish.org

 

 

 
 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.