St. Pius X Parish Staff

St. Pius X Catholic Church
7800 Halprin Drive, Norfolk, VA 23518
Phone: 757-583-0291 Fax: 757-583-0293

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Pastor

Rev. Sean Prince 
pastor@spxnorfolk.org

Fr. Prince's Bio

   

Deacon

Reverend Mr. Robert Wash
(757)381-7147
deaconwash@spxnorfolk.org

Deacon

Reverend Mr. H.V. Le
(757)381-7126
deaconle@spxnorfolk.org

   

Business Manager

Vanessa Bruhn
(757)381-7112
finance@spxnorfolk.org

Director of Stewardship

Vy Barto
(757)381-7124

stewardship@spxnorfolk.org

   

Director of Evangelization

Cass Hooker
(757)381-7122

evangelization@spxnorfolk.org

Middle School Youth Ministry

Yaylin Aponte
(757)381-7110
youth@spxnorfolk.org

   

Communications Specialist

Courtland Wash
(757)381-7159
communications@spxnorfolk.org

Bookkeeper

Barbara Morrison
(757)381-7136
bookkeeper@spxnorfolk.org

   


Director of Music
Rob McBride
(757)381-7117
music@spxnorfolk.org

Custodian

Kathy Roland
kroland@spxnorfolk.org