St. Pius X Parish Staff

St. Pius X Catholic Church
7800 Halprin Drive, Norfolk, VA 23518
Phone: 757-583-0291 Fax: 757-583-0293

 

Pastor

Rev. Sean Prince ext 16
pastor@spxnorfolk.org

Deacon/Maintenance

Reverend Mr. Robert Wash ext 12
deaconwash@spxnorfolk.org

Business Manager

Vanessa Bruhn ext 19
finance@spxnorfolk.org

 

Youth Ministry

Yaylin Aponte ext 18
youth@spxnorfolk.org

Adm.Assist. - Social Media

Courtland Wash ext 10
communications@spxnorfolk.org

Bookkeeper

Barbara Morrison ext 15
bookkeeper@spxnorfolk.org

Music Director

Kim Boyd
kbsing08@cox.net

music@spxnorfolk.org

Custodial

Kathy Roland
kroland@spxnorfolk.org

 

Director of Evangelization

Cass Hooker ext. 13
evangelization@spxnorfolk.org

Stewardship

Vy Barto ext. 11
stewardship@spxnorfolk.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.